Epic – Local Only

Epic – Local Only

Vinyl LP | CHR005-2 2005

We’ve teamed up with Subversiv, one of Europe’s finest imprints for the release of Local Only on limited edition vinyl with new artwork and full colour covers!

Two years in the making, Local Only represents the most comprehensive Epic release to date. Over a fine collection of beats, Epic drops verses about aging rappers, creditors and everyday injustice with his trademark wit and unorthodox flow. Epic enlisted the talents of some of Canada’s finest including mic rippers, Pip Skid, Micill Write, and Conspiracy, turntablist, Kutdown and beatmakers soso, Maki and Muneshine (Lightheaded).


01. Running Away from Saskatoon
02. Old Guys Are Ready to Rock the Mic f. Micill Write
03. Midnight Move f. Pip Skid
04. Bring the Heat
05. My Briefcase is a Weapon
06. Towtruck
07. Poor People Are Scummy
08. Middle Aged White Guy
09. Where’s the Cipher
10. It Ain’t Easy
11. Masses f. Conspiracy
12. ame 109